Studentische Mitarbeiter*innen

Melanie Bruno  

Melanie Bruno

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft mit Bachelorabschluss (WHB)

Malou Lee Elbracht  

Malou Lee Elbracht

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft mit Bachelorabschluss (WHB)

E-Mail: maloulee@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Max Gomoll  

Max Gomoll

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft mit Bachelorabschluss (WHB)

E-Mail: mgomoll@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Katharina Halo  

Katharina Halo

Studentische Hilfskraft (SHK)

E-Mail: khalo1@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Pia Jostes  

Pia Jostes

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft mit Bachelorabschluss (WHB)

E-Mail: pjostes@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Sofie Kaufmann  

Sofie Kaufmann

Studentische Hilfskraft (SHK)

Johanna Klaus  

Johanna Klaus

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft mit Bachelorabschluss (WHB)

E-Mail: jklaus@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Gül Kocaöz  

Gül Kocaöz

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft mit Bachelorabschluss (WHB)

E-Mail: kocaoez@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Mark Künstler  

Mark Künstler

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft mit Bachelorabschluss (WHB)

Finja Amelie Laskowski  

Finja Amelie Laskowski

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft mit Bachelorabschluss (WHB)

E-Mail: finjal@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Marcus Müller  

Marcus Müller

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft mit Bachelorabschluss (WHB)

E-Mail: marcus2@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Paulina Normann  

Paulina Normann

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft mit Bachelorabschluss (WHB)

Laura Plorinn  

Laura Plorinn

Studentische Hilfskraft (SHK)

E-Mail: lplorinn@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Christina Raab  

Christina Raab

Studentische Hilfskraft (SHK)

E-Mail: raab@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Jonas Schröder  

Jonas Schröder

Studentische Hilfskraft (SHK)