Home   |   Forschung   |   Team   |   Lehre   |   DH LAB   |   Service   |   Kontakt

Team Digital Humanities

Management

Tobias Matzner  

Prof. Dr. Tobias Matzner

Office: E2.321
Phone: +49 5251 60-3275
E-mail: tobias.matzner@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Please inquire via Mail


Secretary's Office

Cornelia Meinders-Pongratz  

Cornelia Meinders-Pongratz

Verwaltungsfachkraft

Office: W1.205
Phone: +49 5251 60-5668
E-mail: cornelia.meinders.pongratz@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Tuesday and Wednesday 10 - 11 a.m.1st activity area:Cultures of Digitality / Digital HumanitiesTuesday and Wednesday 10 - 11 a.m.

2nd activity area:
Musicology Seminar Paderborn/Detmold NFDI4Culture


Technical Staff

Janusz Michla  

Janusz Michla

Office: W1.104
Phone: +49 5251 60-5673
E-mail: janusz.michla@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Scientific Staff

Sebastian Althoff  

Dr. Sebastian Althoff

Office: W1.106
Phone: +49 5251 60-5674
E-mail: sebastian.althoff@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Nach Vereinbarung per Mail.


Birte de Gruisbourne  

Birte de Gruisbourne

Office: W1.105
Phone: +49 5251 60-5665
E-mail: bdg@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Viktoria Fascher  

Viktoria Fascher, M.A.

Office: TP11.1.12
E-mail: viktoria.fascher@uni-paderborn.de

Patrick Henschen  

Patrick Henschen, M.A.

Office: W1.105
Phone: +49 5251 60-5664
E-mail: patrick.henschen@uni-paderborn.de

Wessel Reijers  

Dr. Wessel Reijers

E-mail: wessel.reijers@uni-paderborn.de

Christian Schulz  

Dr. Christian Schulz

Office: TP11.1.12
E-mail: christian.schulz@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

nach Vereinbarung


Research Assistants

Emily Calzado Jimenez  

Emily Calzado Jimenez

Student Assistant (SHK)

E-mail: ecalzado@mail.uni-paderborn.de