Per­son­al des Fachs Philo­soph­ie

Zur Homepage der Person gelangen Sie durch Mausklick auf die Homepage der Person.

Pro­fess­or*innen

Suzana Alpsancar

> Applied ethics with a focus on technology ethics in the digital world

Junior Professor - Applied Ethics, Philosophy and Ethics of Technology, particularly of digital worlds, Technology Assessment

Office: N2.322
Phone: +49 5251 60-2432
E-mail: suzana.alpsancar@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Thursdays, 2.15-3.15 pm, N2. 322

please notify me (email) in advance


Ruth Hagengruber

> Praktische Philosophie

Professor - Director Center for the History of Women Philosophers and Scientists

Office: N2.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2309
E-mail: ruth.hagengruber@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: contact@historyofwomenphilosophers.org
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Pls. make an appointment with Petra Große Holling, petra.grosse.holling@upb.de


Sebastian Luft

> Theoretical Philosophy

Professor - Professor (chair) for theoretical philosophy

Office: N2.110
Phone: +49 5251 60-2411
E-mail: lufts@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

During the Summer Term 2024: Wednesdays 12-2 pm and by appointment (via email).


Privat­dozent*innen, apl. Pro­fess­or*innen, Hon­or­ar­pro­fess­or*innen

Andreas Blank

Supernumerary Professor

Office: N2.316
E-mail: andreas.blank@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: andreasblank@hotmail.com

Office hours:

n.V. (mail)


Elena Ficara

Academic Senior Councillor for a Limited Period

Office: N2.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-2722
E-mail: elena.ficara@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Nach Vereinbarung


Nikolay Milkov

Supernumerary Professor

Office: N2.316
Phone: +49 5251 60-2817
E-mail: nikolay.milkov@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Do, 16.00 - 16.30 Uhr.


Gerhard Erich Ortner

Honorary Professor - Honorary professor

Office: N2.319
E-mail: gerhard.e.ortner@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: ortner@medienhaus-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Nach Vereinbarung.
Bitte melden Sie sich zur Sprechstunde von Prof. G.E. Ortner über ortner@medienhaus-paderborn.de


Sek­ret­ari­ate

Petra Große Holling

Employee - Administration

Office: N2.104
Phone: +49 5251 60-2309
E-mail: petra.grosse.holling@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Per mail: petra.grosse.holling@upb.de.

Mo - Th 08:00 am - 01:00 pm


Karina Kuppe

> Theoretical Philosophy

Employee - Verwaltungfachkraft

> Applied ethics with a focus on technology ethics in the digital world

Employee - Verwaltungfachkraft

> Didaktik der Philosophie

Employee - Verwaltungfachkraft

Office: N2.113
Phone: +49 5251 60-2311
E-mail: philosophie-didaktik@kw.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Mo und Fr per Mail im Homeoffice erreichbar

Di 7:30 -11:30 Uhr

Mi und Do 12-16 Uhr

Das Sekretariat ist am 31.5.24 nicht besetzt.


Wis­senschaft­liche Mit­arbeit­er­*innen, Lehrkräfte für be­son­dere Aufgaben

Rebekka Norina Böhme

> Didaktik der Philosophie

Research Associate - Zuständig für Sekundarstufe I

Office: N2.313
Phone: +49 5251 60-3297
E-mail: rnboehme@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Nach Vereinbarung.


Clara Carus

> Praktische Philosophie

Research Associate - Head of the DFG Research Project "The Relationship of the Theory of Hypotheses to the Principles of Knowledge in Émilie Du Châtelet"

E-mail: clara.carus@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Please arrange an appointment via email.


Ana Paula Coelho Rodrigues

> Praktische Philosophie

Teacher for Special Tasks - Lehrbereich Heterogenität

Office: N2.117
Phone: +49 5251 60-2424
E-mail: ana.rodrigues@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Immer donnerstags in Präsenz oder via Zoom: Link

Melden Sie sich zwecks Terminvereinbarung bitte vorab per Email für die Sprechstunde an.



Niklas Corall

> Theoretical Philosophy

Research Associate - Erasmus and Internationalization

Office: N2.316
Phone: +49 5251 60-2817
E-mail: niklas.corall@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

according to prior agreement by email


Felix Grewe

> Subject philosophy

Research Associate

Office: TP21.2.28
Phone: +49 5251 60-5038
E-mail: felix.grewe@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

by appointment, please write me an email.


Philipp Hagemann

> Didaktik der Philosophie

Research Associate

E-mail: philipp.hagemann@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Nach Absprache per Email.


Michael Kaup

> Didaktik der Philosophie

Research Associate

Office: N2.313
Phone: +49 5251 60-3297
E-mail: michael.kaup@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

dienstags 14.oo - 15.oo Uhr


Daria-Leona Mac Award

> Theoretical Philosophy

Research Associate

Office: N2.115
Phone: +49 5251 60-2313
E-mail: macaward@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Wednesday 10-11am

Or by arrangement


Jil Muller

> Praktische Philosophie

PostDoc - Assistenz Professur am Lehrstuhl für Philosophie

Office: TP21.2.28
Phone: +49 5251 60-5034
E-mail: jil.muller@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Please arrange an appointment via email


Daniel Neumann

> Praktische Philosophie

Research Associate

Phone: +49 5251 60-5036
E-mail: daniel.neumann@uni-paderborn.de

Henning Peucker

> Subject philosophy

Academic Senior Councillor

Office: N2.122
Phone: +49 5251 60-2310
E-mail: henning.peucker@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Sprechstunde während der Vorlesungszeit: Mittwoch ab 18 Uhr;

in den Ferien nach Vereinbarung.


Maria Robaszkiewicz

> Praktische Philosophie

Research Associate

Office: N2.119
Phone: +49 5251 60-2314
E-mail: maria.robaszkiewicz@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Please make an appointment via e-mail!


Sven Thomas

Office: N2.319
E-mail: sven.thomas@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Nach Absprache per Email.


Daniela Zumpf

> Didaktik der Philosophie

Research Associate - Zuständig für das Praxissemester

Office: N2.313
Phone: +49 5251 60-3290
E-mail: daniela.zumpf@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Im Sommersemester 2024 finden Sprechstunden

dienstags, 14 - 16 Uhr, und

donnerstags, 14-16 Uhr, statt.

Informationsveranstaltung zum Praxissemester im Fach Philosophie:

Dienstag, 28.05.2024, 13-14 Uhr, E2 304

Donnerstag, 27.06.2024, 13-14 Uhr, E0 143


Stu­dentische Hil­f­skräfte, Wis­senschaft­liche Hil­f­skräfte mit Bach­el­or­ab­schluss, Wis­senschaft­liche Hil­f­skräfte

Eliana Kos

> Theoretical Philosophy

Student Assistant (SHK)

Christopher Kottmann

> Praktische Philosophie

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Palina Makarava

> Praktische Philosophie

Student Assistant (SHK)

Phone: +4917644207440
E-mail: makarava@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Violeta Milicevic

> Praktische Philosophie

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Philipp Schlotjunker

> Theoretical Philosophy

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB) - Tutor

> Didaktik der Philosophie

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Lara Teresa Vitale

> Praktische Philosophie

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Dorian Weiß

> Praktische Philosophie

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Shari Wölker

> Praktische Philosophie

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Nils Zimmermeier

> Didaktik der Philosophie

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB) - Tutor

Lehr­beau­ftragte

Pro­fess­or*innen a.D.

Weitere Auskünfte erteilt Karina Kuppe, Sekretariat

Ehem­a­lige wis­senschaft­liche Mit­arbeit­er und Mit­arbei­t­er­innen

Sti­pen­di­aten*innen