The Gradu­ate Cen­ter board of dir­ect­ors

The Graduate Center is managed by an elected board of directors (see below). Prof. Dr. Dominik Rumlich acts as director. Dr. Andrea Karsten acts as deputy director. Please send any inquiries to the board of directors to the e-mail address gkwvorst@campus.uni-paderborn.de.

Man­aging Dir­ect­or of the Gradu­ate Centre

Dominik Rumlich

Executive Director - Graduate Centre of the Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Office: J4.316
Phone: +49 5251 60-1854
E-mail: dominik.rumlich@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: gkwvorst@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Deputy Man­aging Dir­ect­or of the Gradu­ate Centre

Andrea Karsten

Deputy Executive Director - Research Associate

Office: H5.121
Phone: +49 5251 60-2907
E-mail: andrea.karsten@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: kompetenzzentrum.schreiben@uni-paderborn.de

Uni­ver­sity teach­ers (Septem­ber 2023-Septem­ber 2025)

Dominik Rumlich
Prof. Dr. Dominik Rumlich

Executive Director - Professor - Graduate Centre of the Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Office: J4.316
Phone: +49 5251 60-1854
E-mail: dominik.rumlich@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: gkwvorst@campus.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Heike M. Buhl
Prof. Dr. Heike M. Buhl

Professor - Chair of the PhD Committee

Office: H4.122
Phone: +49 5251 60-2897
E-mail: heike.buhl@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Christoph Jacke
Prof. Dr. Christoph Jacke

Deputy Speaker - Professor - Theorie, Ästhetik und Geschichte der Populären Musik

Office: H7.246
Phone: +49 5251 60-2960
E-mail: christoph.jacke@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Lothar Laak
Prof. Dr. Lothar van Laak
Katharina Rohlfing
Prof. Dr. Katharina Rohlfing

Aca­dem­ic staff (Septem­ber 2023-Oc­to­ber 2024)

Andrea Karsten
Dr. Andrea Karsten

Deputy Executive Director - Research Associate

Office: H5.121
Phone: +49 5251 60-2907
E-mail: andrea.karsten@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: kompetenzzentrum.schreiben@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Julia Diederich
Dr. Julia Diederich

Research Associate

Office: C4.242
Phone: +49 5251 60-1876
E-mail: julia.diederich@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Tech­nic­al and ad­min­is­trat­ive staff (Septem­ber 2023-Oc­to­ber 2024)

Anke Riebau
Anke Riebau

Referent - Employee - International Relations Manager / Faculty Coordinator Incoming & Outgoing Students

Office: C5.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-4013
E-mail: anke.riebau@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Stu­dents (Septem­ber 2023-Oc­to­ber 2024)

No persons found.

Guests

Carolin Schreckenberg

Research Associate

Office: N4.215
Phone: +49 5251 60-3982
E-mail: carolin.schreckenberg@uni-paderborn.de

Stefanie Leinfellner

Coordinator - Research Associate - Mentoring-Programme für Doktorandinnen und Studentinnen

Office: H4.127
Phone: +49 5251 60-2898
E-mail: stefanie.leinfellner@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: mentoring@upb.de, peermentoring@upb.de
Web: Homepage

Julia Schneider

Research Associate

Office: J4.232
Phone: +49 5251 60-4133
E-mail: julia.schneider@uni-paderborn.de

Daniel Santos

Disabilities Officer - Employee - Deputy Representative for Severely Disabled Persons

Phone: +49 5251 60-5057
E-mail: daniel.santos@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Claus Reinsberger

Head - Professor - Institutsleitung

Office: SP.1.524
Phone: +49 5251 60-3180
E-mail: reinsberger@sportmed.uni-paderborn.de

Anda-Lisa Harmening

Manager - Research Associate - Consultations for PhD-Students and Postdocs

Office: C5.312
Phone: +49 5251 60-3913
E-mail: anda.lisa.harmening@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Alexandra Wiebke

Head - Employee - Head of Academic Career Development

Office: O4.167
Phone: +49 5251 60-3353
E-mail: alexandra.wiebke@zv.uni-paderborn.de