Personal des Instituts für Anglistik und Amerikanistik

Sonja Altevers

Office: C3.242
Phone: +49 5251 60-3916
E-mail: sonja.altevers@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

montags - mittwochs 9 -11 Uhr


Maike Bauer

Office: C3.341
E-mail: maike.bauer@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Office hours winter term 23/24: Mondays, 1.30 - 2.30 pm (via Zoom or in person)
Please register here.

If you would like to schedule an individual appointment, please email me.

The office hour on February 26, 2024 has to be cancelled.

Please note: I will be out of office from March 11 to 15 and will not... more


Felix Behler

Office: J4.144
Phone: +49 5251 60-4132
E-mail: fbehler@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Sprechstunden finden im SS regelmäßig Freitags von 9-10 statt.


Scot Bell

Office: J4.241
Phone: +49 5251 60-3618
E-mail: scotbell@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Thursday 1400-1500 or by appointment


> Sprachpraxis

Research Associate

Manuela Benik

> Didaktik

Employee

> Didaktik - Bereich Prof. Rumlich

Employee

> Sprachpraxis

Employee

Office: J4.211
Phone: +49 5251 60-1858
E-mail: manuela.benik@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Sommersemester 2024

Mi 9-11 Uhr und nach Vereinbarung


Jeannette Böttcher

> Didaktik - Bereich Prof. Rumlich

Studies Councillor in University Service

Office: J4.131
Phone: +49 5251 60-4130
E-mail: jboettch@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung.


Christoph Ehland

Office: J4.244
Phone: +49 5251 60-2860
E-mail: cehland@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Sprechstunden während der Vorlesungszeit

Bitte fragen Sie per Email um einen Termin nach und geben Sie kurz ein Stichwort für Ihr Anliegen an. Das ist notwendig um den Zeitbedarf zu kalkulieren.

Beachten Sie, dass Auslandsanerkennungen weiterhin auf elektronischem Wege bearbeitet werden. Schicken Sie... more


Katharina Elbwart

Office: J4.204
Phone: +49 5251 60-2861
E-mail: katharina.elbwart@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

During Summer 2023: Wednesdays, 10-11am

Please register via PANDA: Z.EXT.00132 Office hours Dr. Katharina v. Elbwart (Summer 2023)


Nadja Fakha

Office: C4.340
Phone: +49 5251 60-2104
E-mail: nadja.fakha@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Sprechstunden über Zoom:

Nach Absprache per eMail.


Hannah-Maria Fasel

Office: J4.304
Phone: +49 5251 60-3046
E-mail: hannah.fasel@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Sprechstunde in der Vorlesungszeit:

Montags, 13-14 Uhr


Christina Flotmann-Scholz

Office: J4.232
Phone: +49 5251 60-3604
E-mail: christina.flotmann@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Tue, 1-2 pm (lunch break)

or by appointment via Zoom


Markus Freudinger

> Linguistik - Bereich Prof. Mindt

Upper Studies Councillor in University Service - Beratung zum und Anerkennung des 3-monatigen Auslandsaufenthalts im B.Ed., Fachstudienberatung Zwei-Fach BA Englische Sprachwissenschaft

Office: J4.129
Phone: +49 5251 60-4127
E-mail: markus.freudinger@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Notice for the obligatory stay abroad: Register in PAUL for both the module and the course "Auslandsaufenthalt". If you have problems, send an email to studienbuero-kw[at]upb.de. You will then automatically be imported into the PANDA course. If you have already been abroad, please hand in your... more


Charlotte Hahn

> Linguistik - Bereich Prof. Mindt

Studies Councillor in University Service

Office: J4.202
Phone: +49 5251 60-4128
E-mail: charlotte.anna.hahn@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Office hours during the summer semester:

Wednesdays 11 AM - 12 noon


Peter Hohwiller

Office: J4.313
Phone: +49 5251 60-1852
E-mail: peter.hohwiller@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

digitale Sprechstunden ab 9. April 2024:

dienstags von 14 - 15 Uhr

Am Dienstag, 16. April entfällt die Sprechstunde.


> Sprachpraxis

Professor

Office hours:

digitale Sprechstunden ab 9. April 2024:

dienstags von 14 - 15 Uhr

Am Dienstag, 16. April entfällt die Sprechstunde.


Julie Intveen

Office: C3.341
E-mail: julie.intveen@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Office Hour: Thursday, 1-2pm (on campus or via Zoom) or by appointment.
Please register for one or more timeslots here.


Larissa Jäger

> Linguistik - Bereich Prof. Mindt

Research Associate

Office: C3.331
Phone: +49 5251 60-3055
E-mail: larissa.jaeger@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Summer Semester 2024:
Tuesdays 2-3 pm and by appointment (via Zoom or in person - please contact me for details.)


Thomas Janzen

Office: W4.206
Phone: +49 5251 60-3667
E-mail: janzen@plaz.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Monday 11:30-12:30. Please make an appointment via e-mail.


Yvonne Kristin Jende

Office: J4.144
Phone: +49 5251 60-2858
E-mail: ykjende@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Office Hours during the Summer Term 2024:
Thursday, 2.00 p.m. – 3.00 p.m.

–––––––––––––

Absences:


Dagmar Keatinge

> Linguistik - Bereich Prof. Mindt

Seconded Officials

> Didaktik - Bereich Prof. Rumlich

Seconded Officials

Office: J4.141
Phone: +49 5251 60-2840
E-mail: keatinge@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Sprechzeiten /Office hours Summer Term 2024

In University - Walk-in - no registration:

Wednesdays 11am - 12 noon (in J4.141 - no registration required)

Online via Zoom :

Monday 8-9 am

Please register for a time slots via PANDA:

https://panda.uni-paderborn.de/course/view.php?id=30320#section-0

(Please note... more


Gabriele Kipp

Office: J4.136
Phone: +49 5251 60-2841
E-mail: gabriele.kipp@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

montags u. mittwochs: 10 - 12 Uhr


Isha Kohli

> Sprachpraxis

Teacher for Special Tasks

Office: J4.206
Phone: +49 5251 60-2832
E-mail: ikohli@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Dienstags 13-14 Uhr oder nach Absprache per E-Mail.

Die Sprechstunde am 09.04.24 muss leider ausfallen.


Andrea Krause

> Sprachpraxis

Teacher for Special Tasks

Office: J4.241
Phone: +49 5251 60-3917
E-mail: krausea@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Office Hours for the "Vorlesungsfreie Zeit"

By appointment only.

To set up an appointment, please email me.


Christian Langstrof

> Linguistik

Professor

Office: J4.310
Phone: +49 5251 60-2865
E-mail: christian.langstrof@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Mittwoch 11-13 Uhr


Christina Lennert

> Didaktik - Bereich Prof. Rumlich

Teacher for Special Tasks - Didactics of English

Office: J4.208
Phone: +49 5251 60-2866
E-mail: christina.lennert@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

nach Vereinbarung


Leigh Menschig

> Sprachpraxis

Teacher for Special Tasks

Office: J4.241
E-mail: leigh.menschig@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Office hours in winter area 21-22
Thursdays from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.


Petra Meyenbrock

Office: J4.302
Phone: +49 5251 60-3047
E-mail: petra.meyenbrock@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

(auch bei Problemen mit PAUL)

Montag, 14-16 h
Dienstag, 11-12 und14-16 h
Mittwoch, 11-12 und 14-16 h


Jarmila Mildorf

> Anglistik

Upper Studies Councillor in University Service - Fachberaterin für den Zwei-Fach-BA Englischsprachige Literatur und Kultur

Office: J4.147
Phone: +49 5251 60-2876
E-mail: jarmila.mildorf@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Im Sommersemester 2024:

mittwochs, 13:30-14:30 Uhr

und nach Vereinbarung (auch per Zoom)


Ilka Mindt

Office: J4.238
Phone: +49 5251 60-2845
E-mail: ilka.mindt@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Sprechstunde in der Vorlesungszeit für Anliegen aller Art sowie Anerkennungen im SS 2024

Mittwochs ab 10.04.2024: 10 - 12 Uhr

10 - 11 Uhr: alles außer Anerkennungen
11 - 12 Uhr: nur Anerkennungen

Anfragen zu Anerkennungen, zum M.Ed., zu Learning Agreements, zum Erweiterungsfach Englisch sowie zu... more


Emilia Nottbeck

> Linguistik - Bereich Prof. Mindt

Research Associate

Office: C3.331
Phone: +49 5251 60-5495
E-mail: emiliano@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

°°° only by appointment


Denise Parkinson

> Sprachpraxis

Research Associate - Faculty Advisor PaderMUN

Office: J4.307
Phone: +49 5251 60-2863
E-mail: denise.parkinson@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Christoph Ribbat

Office: J4.213
Phone: +49 5251 60-3047
E-mail: ribbat@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Office hours on April 29: 11 a.m.-1 p.m. May 6: 1-3 p.m.

Handing in your term paper, bachelor's or master's thesis? Please leave a hard copy of your paper/thesis in my mailbox on J 4.


Dominik Rumlich

> Institut für Anglistik und Amerikanistik

Professor - Department of English and American Studies

> Didaktik - Bereich Prof. Rumlich

Professor - English Language Education

Office: J4.316
Phone: +49 5251 60-1854
E-mail: dominik.rumlich@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: gkwvorst@campus.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Summer term 2024 (on site or Zoom):
Wednesdays, 8.00-9.00am

Please register: http://go.upb.de/SprechstundeRumlich

Academic networks: LinkedIn | ResearchGate | Academia


Lisa Scheiwe

> Linguistik - Bereich Prof. Mindt

Research Associate

Office: J4.138
Phone: +49 5251 60-3879
E-mail: lisa.scheiwe@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Office hours during the summer semester 2024:

Wednesdays, 10.30 am - 11.30 am

Please sign up here for an appointment.


Leonie Schieffer

> Didaktik - Bereich Prof. Rumlich

Research Associate

Office: J4.208
Phone: +49 5251 60-2866
E-mail: leonie.schieffer@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Office hours during winter term 23/24:

Tuesday 1-2 pm (on site or via zoom)

Please contact me via e-mail or after class to make an appointment.

Office hours during term break:

Please contact me via e-mail for an appointment.


Julia Schneider

Office: J4.232
Phone: +49 5251 60-4133
E-mail: julia.schneider@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Please contact me via mail.


Madusha Sivanandan

> Didaktik - Bereich Prof. Rumlich

Research Associate

Office: J4.216
Phone: +49 5251 60-2917
E-mail: madusha.sivanandan@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Office hours during summer term 2024:

Thursday, 2-3 pm (via zoom or on site)

Please contact me via e-mail to make an appointment.

Office hours during term break:

Please contact me via e-mail for an appointment.


Angelina Skuratova

Office: J4.126
Phone: +49 5251 60-3061
E-mail: angelina.skuratova@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Office hours (summer term 2024): Wednesday, 1-2 p.m. or by appointment via e-mail


Sara Strauß

> Anglistik: Literatur- und Kulturwissenschaft - Bereich Prof. Tönnies

Studies Councillor in University Service - Student advisor English for primary education and special needs education

Office: C4.338
Phone: +49 5251 60-3908
E-mail: sara.strauss@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Thursdays 11:00-12:00

no office hour on 25 April due to oral exams

Supervision of Bachelor's theses:

For summer term 2024 and winter term 2024-25 I'm already "overbooked" as a supervisor of Bachelor's theses. Please contact me early if you would like to write your Bachelor's thesis in summer term 2025.


Miriam Strube

> Amerikanistik: Literatur- und Kulturwissenschaft - Bereich Prof. Strube

Professor - Full Professor at the Department of English and American Studies, Paderborn University

Office: J4.235
Phone: +49 5251 60-3583
E-mail: miriam.strube@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Merle Tönnies

Office: J4.133
Phone: +49 5251 60-2849
E-mail: toennies@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Sprechstunde in der Vorlesungszeit:

Dienstags, 13-14 Uhr,

Bitte wenden Sie sich bezüglich eines Termins per Email an
Petra Meyenbrock (petra.meyenbrock@upb.de).


Zoë Vercelli

> Sprachpraxis

Teacher for Special Tasks

Office: C4.340
E-mail: zoe.vercelli@uni-paderborn.de

Robert Wirth

> Sprachpraxis

Research Associate

Office: J4.307
Phone: +49 5251 60-3613
E-mail: rwirth@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Office Hours:

Wednesdays 13:00-14:00


Alexander Woitinas

> Didaktik - Bereich Prof. Rumlich

Research Associate

Office: J4.216
Phone: +49 5251 60-1851
E-mail: alexander.woitinas@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Tuesday, 16.15-17.15pm