Mit­arbei­t­er­Innen im Bereich Amerik­an­istik: Lit­er­at­ur- Kul­tur­wis­senschaften

Sonja Altevers  

Sonja Altevers

Office: C3.242
Phone: +49 5251 60-3916
E-mail: sonja.altevers@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

montags - mittwochs 9 -11 Uhr


Hannah-Maria Fasel  

Hannah-Maria Fasel

Office: J4.304
Phone: +49 5251 60-3046
E-mail: hannah.fasel@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Sprechstunde in der Vorlesungszeit:

Montags, 13-14 Uhr


Alexandra Hartmann  

Dr. Alexandra Hartmann

Office: J4.126
Phone: +49 5251 60-3526
E-mail: alexandra.hartmann@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Petra Meyenbrock  

Petra Meyenbrock

Sekretariat Prof. Dr. Ribbat

Office: J4.302
Phone: +49 5251 60-3047
E-mail: petra.meyenbrock@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

(auch bei Problemen mit PAUL)

Montag, 14-16 h
Dienstag, 11-12 und14-16 h
Mittwoch, 11-12 und 14-16 h

Vom 31. Mai bis zum 3. Juni 2024 ist das Sekretariat nicht besetzt.


Christoph Ribbat  

Prof. Dr. Christoph Ribbat

American Studies

Office: J4.213
Phone: +49 5251 60-3047
E-mail: ribbat@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Office hours: Mondays, 1-3 p.m.

Handing in your term paper, bachelor's or master's thesis? Please leave a hard copy of your paper/thesis in my mailbox on J 4.


Angelina Skuratova  

Angelina Skuratova, M.A.

Office: J4.126
Phone: +49 5251 60-3061
E-mail: angelina.skuratova@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Office hours (summer term 2024): Wednesday, 1-2 p.m. with prior notice via e-mail or by appointment


Miriam Strube  

Prof. Dr. Miriam Strube

Full Professor at the Department of English and American Studies, Paderborn University

Office: J4.235
Phone: +49 5251 60-3583
E-mail: miriam.strube@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Di 13-14 Uhr (mit Anmeldung)