Lehr­stuh­lin­hab­er­in

Birgit Eickelmann

Professor

Office: TP21.1.08
E-mail: birgit.eickelmann@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Anfragen und Kontaktaufnahme bitte über E-Mail: birgit.eickelmann@upb.de

www.upb.de/eickelmann


Sek­ret­ari­at

Regina Sonnenkemper

Employee

Office: TP21.1.02
Phone: +49 5251 60-4325
E-mail: office-eickelmann@uni-paderborn.de

Wis­senschaft­liche Mit­arbeit­er­*innen

Melanie Bruno

Research Associate

Office: TP21.1.07
Phone: +49 5251 60-2948
E-mail: melanie.bruno@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

nach Vereinbarung


Gianna Casamassima

Research Associate

Office: TP21.1.10
Phone: +49 5251 60-4927
E-mail: gianna.casamassima@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

nach Vereinbarung


Marius Domke

Research Associate

Office: TP21.1.16
Phone: +49 5251 60-1690
E-mail: marius.domke@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

nach Vereinbarung


Kerstin Drossel

Academic Senior Councillor - Educational Research

Office: TP21.1.11
Phone: +49 5251 60-4321
E-mail: kerstin.drossel@uni-paderborn.de

Nadine Fröhlich

Research Associate

Office: TP21.1.09
Phone: +49 5251 60-3449
E-mail: nadine.froehlich@uni-paderborn.de

Jan Niemann

Research Associate

Office: TP21.1.03
Phone: +49 5251 60-4911
E-mail: jan.niemann@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

nach Vereinbarung


Johannes Niggemeier

Research Associate

Office: TP21.1.10
Phone: +49 5251 60-4337
E-mail: johannes.bernd.niggemeier@uni-paderborn.de

Anna Oldak

Research Associate

Office: TP21.1.07
Phone: +49 5251 60-1773
E-mail: anna.oldak@uni-paderborn.de

Sara Pink

Research Associate

Office: TP21.1.16
Phone: +49 5251 60-3392
E-mail: sara.pink@uni-paderborn.de

Stu­dentische Mit­arbeit­er­*innen

Malou Lee Elbracht

> Schulpädagogik

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Max Gomoll

> Schulpädagogik

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Pia Jostes

> Schulpädagogik

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Sofie Kaufmann

> Schulpädagogik

Student Assistant (SHK)

Mark Künstler

> Schulpädagogik

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Marcus Müller

> Schulpädagogik

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Jonas Schröder

> Schulpädagogik

Student Assistant (SHK)