Lehrstuhlinhaberin

Birgit Eickelmann

Professor

Office: TP21.1.08
E-mail: birgit.eickelmann@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

Anfragen und Kontaktaufnahme derzeit ausschließlich bitte über E-Mail: birgit.eickelmann@upb.de

www.upb.de/eickelmann


Sekretariat

Regina Sonnenkemper

Employee

Office: TP21.1.02
Phone: +49 5251 60-4325
E-mail: office-eickelmann@uni-paderborn.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Ricarda Bette

Research Associate

Office: TP21.1.04
Phone: +49 5251 60-4926
E-mail: ricarda.bette@uni-paderborn.de

Gianna Casamassima

Research Associate

Office: TP21.1.10
Phone: +49 5251 60-4927
E-mail: gianna.casamassima@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

nach Vereinbarung


Marius Domke

Research Associate

Office: TP21.1.16
Phone: +49 5251 60-1690
E-mail: marius.domke@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

nach Vereinbarung


Kerstin Drossel

Academic Senior Councillor - Educational Research

Office: TP21.1.11
Phone: +49 5251 60-4321
E-mail: kerstin.drossel@uni-paderborn.de

Nadine Fröhlich

Research Associate

Office: TP21.1.09
Phone: +49 5251 60-3449
E-mail: nadine.froehlich@uni-paderborn.de

Jan Niemann

Research Associate

Office: TP21.1.03
Phone: +49 5251 60-4911
E-mail: jan.niemann@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

nach Vereinbarung


Johannes Niggemeier

Research Associate

Office: TP21.1.10
Phone: +49 5251 60-4337
E-mail: johannes.bernd.niggemeier@uni-paderborn.de

Anna Oldak

Research Associate

Office: TP21.1.07
Phone: +49 5251 60-1773
E-mail: anna.oldak@uni-paderborn.de

Sara Pink

Research Associate

Office: TP21.1.16
Phone: +49 5251 60-3392
E-mail: sara.pink@uni-paderborn.de

Studentische Mitarbeiter*innen

Melanie Bruno

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Malou Lee Elbracht

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Max Gomoll

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Katharina Halo

Student Assistant (SHK)

Pia Jostes

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Sofie Kaufmann

Student Assistant (SHK)

Johanna Klaus

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Gül Kocaöz

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Mark Künstler

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Finja Amelie Laskowski

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Marcus Müller

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Paulina Normann

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Laura Plorinn

Student Assistant (SHK)

Christina Raab

Student Assistant (SHK)

Jonas Schröder

Student Assistant (SHK)